I’m staying @twoday.net

Hi all,

If you came across this blog and you wanted to visit my actual blog, It’s here:

http://vaude.twoday.net

I set up this blog at wordpress to see if the importing of posts and comments would work, but I like twoday.net more. But I think I’ll keep this blog here (after one day of work and setting everything up here) just in case. I won’t update it, though. The blog I will be updating is the link above, or you can click on “my blog in english” in the links menu to the right.
:-)

Leave a Reply

